Steering Committee

The activities of the Dublin South Arch Club are overseen by a Steering Committee, which is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

The Committee comprises the Chair, Secretary and Treasurer, together with the co-ordinators for the six sections of the club, and other members as deemed appropriate by the Committee.

The Officers for 2022 are Pearse Nolan (Chair), Barbara Jordan (Deputy Chair), Claire Mulligan (Secretary) and Tom Traynor (Treasurer).

The Adult Group is represented by co-ordinators Pearse Nolan and Denise O’Leary.

The Senior Group 1 is represented by co-ordinators Elva Tiernan, Joan Devlin and Anto Casey.

The Senior Group 2 is represented by co-ordinators Barbara Jordan and Gean Sinnott.  

The Warriors Group is represented by co-ordinators Máire O’Flynn and Erica O’Connell.

The Rebels Group is represented by co-ordinators Pamela McCann, Joanne Quinlan and Joanne Rowan.

The Junior-J Group is represented by co-ordinators Niamh O’Donohoe and Claire Mulligan. 

Expressions of interest by parents and guardians are always welcome 🙂